Facebook  Follow us on Twitter
In association with         

Happening Now...

Jan 24

Written by: Marian
1/24/2013 3:51 PM  RssIcon

 

2013 MGA/USGA Green Education Series
· Wednesday, March 27, 2013
· Willow Ridge Country Club, Harrison, N.Y.
 
· Regional Rules Review
Saturday, March 9 – Baltusrol GC (NJ)
Saturday, March 16 – Bonnie Briar CC
Saturday, March 16 – Hemsptead G & CC

Handicap and Rules Seminars
Saturday, March 16 – Montclair GC(NJ)
Saturday, March 23 – Cherry Valley Club
Saturday, April 6 – Apawamis Club
· MGA/Met PGA Rules Workshop
Thursday, March 28 – Brae Burn CC
 
    Caddie Academies
· Monday, April 1 – Westchester CC
· Thursday, April 4 – Garden City CC
· Tuesday, April 2 – Hackensack GC (NJ)
· Tuesday, April 9 – Nassau CC
· Wednesday, April 10 – Stanwich Club (CT)
· Thursday, April 11 – Bonnie Briar CC
· Thursday, April 18 – Knickerbocker CC
· Monday April 22- Fenway GC
 
For more information, contact the MGA - www.mgagolf.org

 

Tags:
Categories:
Skip Navigation Links.